California Police Chiefs Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

January 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
31
Tuesday, January 1
Wednesday, January 2
Thursday, January 3
Friday, January 4
Saturday, January 5
Sunday, January 6
Monday, January 7
Monday, January 07, 2019
to Thursday, January 10, 2019

First day of a 4-day event
Tuesday, January 8
Monday, January 07, 2019
to Thursday, January 10, 2019

4-day Event
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM PST

Wednesday, January 9
Monday, January 07, 2019
to Thursday, January 10, 2019

4-day Event
Thursday, January 10
Monday, January 07, 2019
to Thursday, January 10, 2019

Last day of a 4-day event
Friday, January 11
Saturday, January 12
Sunday, January 13
Monday, January 14
Tuesday, January 15
Wednesday, January 16
Thursday, January 17
Thursday, January 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM PST

Friday, January 18
Saturday, January 19
Sunday, January 20
Monday, January 21
Tuesday, January 22
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
to Thursday, January 24, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, January 23
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
to Thursday, January 24, 2019

3-day Event
Thursday, January 24
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
to Thursday, January 24, 2019

Last day of a 3-day event
Friday, January 25
Saturday, January 26
Sunday, January 27
Monday, January 28
Monday, January 28, 2019
to Tuesday, January 29, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, January 29
Monday, January 28, 2019
to Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, January 30
Thursday, January 31
1
2